See what customers are saying about us

Jan

Wednesday, November 18

Easy shopping

Jonah

Tuesday, November 17

Happy to find the product i needed

Michael

Saturday, November 14

easy to order

Anonymous Customer

Friday, November 13

Very quick and satisfactory service

james

Tuesday, November 10

no time

Jaguar

Saturday, November 7

Found what I was looking for, price was good, check out was easy.

Laura

Thursday, November 5

Thanks for an easy shopping experience.

Anonymous Customer

Thursday, October 29

Easy & fast.

Ralph

Tuesday, October 27

Had what I needed. Easy to use site. Very good so far.

Tina

Monday, October 26

So far so Good. I can write a more accurate review once I receive my purchase.

Don

Thursday, October 22

Easy ordering experience.

Guillermo

Sunday, October 18

Same excellent service as before.

LARRY

Saturday, October 17

Very and concise

Kathleen

Tuesday, October 13

quick and easy

don

Saturday, October 10

ok

Randy

Tuesday, October 6

quick order placement, easy payment method, we'll see how the shipping and actual product is once i get it.

Richard

Monday, October 5

n/a

john

Saturday, October 3

easy to fiind now if it gets here quick ill be happy

Anonymous Customer

Tuesday, September 29

Excellent

john

Saturday, September 26

ok

jenny

Wednesday, November 18

don't know anything because product has not yet arrived

Anonymous Customer

Sunday, November 15

no

b

Saturday, November 14

ok

Gregory

Friday, November 13

Easy and fast!

Jennings

Tuesday, November 10

I will know how I feel about my shopping experience once I get the product. However, your website was a breeze to use. Thank you!

Burris

Friday, November 6

very good

Lawrence

Thursday, November 5

Glad I found you! Will use you again and tell my son who is an auto tech.

Marcus

Thursday, October 29

easy to find accessories

Anonymous Customer

Tuesday, October 27

Fast and easy

Arthur

Friday, October 23

Great

Anonymous Customer

Wednesday, October 21

Googled the actual battery and your site came up with the match and a fair price.

Vernon

Sunday, October 18

Good price

Jim

Saturday, October 17

Glad I could find a battery no one has

William

Tuesday, October 13

I was quite impressed with the speed by which I was able to identify my replacement item and check out. Very user friendly systme.

Kevin

Friday, October 9

Process of navigating site, finding the proper product, and ordering was quick and easy!

michael

Tuesday, October 6

after i rec. the battier

David

Sunday, October 4

Quick and easy, just what I was looking for

Terry

Friday, October 2

it was good

Mary

Tuesday, September 29

great

Greg

Saturday, September 26

quick/fast

Louis

Tuesday, November 17

No Answer on trying to place order on phone

Darcy

Sunday, November 15

The company website works good. I easily searched and found what I was looking for.

joseph

Saturday, November 14

easy to purchase from

Heidi

Friday, November 13

I appreciate the "easy search" & product detail to make sure I'm getting the right battery for my product!

William

Tuesday, November 10

It was easy

Bob

Thursday, November 5

Easy process to order.

Glen

Wednesday, November 4

Good experience.

Thomas

Wednesday, October 28

Ease Format to follow ….items ease to find ….very professional company to do business with

Ralph

Monday, October 26

The only place I could find Nickel- Cadmium batteries

Jon

Friday, October 23

Great

Rod

Wednesday, October 21

none

candy

Sunday, October 18

fast and easy to order

ALFRED

Friday, October 16

GREAT JOB

Lawrence

Monday, October 12

was very g00d

Mary

Thursday, October 8

if i ordered the right part, i will be happy

leroy

Tuesday, October 6

good

Paul

Sunday, October 4

it was fast & good

Ricky

Thursday, October 1

So far so good

Frank

Sunday, September 27

seems like the reviews are fake. 100% 5 Star?

Tim

Thursday, September 24

Hopefully I will be sent survey after arrival

Richard

Tuesday, November 17

Paypal was giving a problem!

Thomas

Sunday, November 15

Actually, first order, too early to tell. Will know more when product arrives, but shopping on your website seems to be doing well.

Anonymous Customer

Saturday, November 14

it was easy

Roger

Thursday, November 12

good

Jerry

Tuesday, November 10

Great site with battery I needed

Mark

Thursday, November 5

First time. Seems like it went OK.

Steve

Monday, November 2

Easy

Thomas

Wednesday, October 28

Ease Format to follow ….items ease to find ….very professional company to do business with

Ralph

Monday, October 26

The only place I could find Nickel- Cadmium batteries

Igino

Friday, October 23

Nothing to say really,

Bill

Tuesday, October 20

Great selections!

William

Sunday, October 18

Quick and easy.

Thomas

Friday, October 16

yes

David

Sunday, October 11

Easy process.

Anonymous Customer

Wednesday, October 7

easy to locate what I was looking for

Rich

Tuesday, October 6

no

Dale

Saturday, October 3

good price, quick and easy, and paypal too.

glen

Thursday, October 1

good and easy

Edward

Saturday, September 26

No Comment.

brian

Tuesday, September 22

easy and fast

Dennis

Tuesday, November 17

1st time buyer. Simple process. Great price. Now....let's see you perform and get me my product.

paul

Saturday, November 14

easy and fast

Tom

Friday, November 13

No Problem

kent

Wednesday, November 11

Quick and Easy

P

Saturday, November 7

time saver!!!

Sandra

Thursday, November 5

thank you for having this product

Angela

Sunday, November 1

so far so good

Anonymous Customer

Wednesday, October 28

Phone is not friendly

Daniel

Monday, October 26

So quick!

RHONDA

Thursday, October 22

FAST

Darryl

Tuesday, October 20

I saved a couple of bucks and a gallon or so of gasoline. Thanks

Steven

Sunday, October 18

very good

Leonard

Thursday, October 15

Very good experience.

josephine

Sunday, October 11

haven't received item yet so unable to truly answer above questions.

Anonymous Customer

Tuesday, October 6

none

Steven

Monday, October 5

I've just placed one order, so I don't know much yet. But this site is very easy to use.

wayne

Saturday, October 3

great

Frank

Wednesday, September 30

Easy

Wood

Saturday, September 26

Very easy site to navigate. Great!

Jean

Tuesday, September 22

Smooth transaction

Contact Us

Customer service from real people


Phone Number

1 (888) 391-0497


Monday - Friday

6am - 9pm (CT)

Information

Privacy PolicyTerms of ServiceOrder SupportReviews

Website Security

Subscribe to our newsletter for coupons